Recommended

Street Photography Challenge

I submitted a few pictures to the Epic Edits Flickr Challenge on the subject of street photography and two of them were chosen to be featured on the results page.  I didn’t win, but I’ll be submitting something to the next challenge under the subject of Analog Photography.

On an unrelated note, I’d like to share a photo from a recent Flickr upload that I think turned out pretty great.  It’s spooky and full of atmosphere and it reminds me of a Tim Burton movie.  I want to take more pictures like this.

Angles

Angles, by Me

Standard

2 thoughts on “Street Photography Challenge

Leave a Reply

